Return

Sign up to the mailing list for a free download

Sharky-caddman-cd-cover
For press and television interviews please contact: Lou Winter at Artist Network Australia
e: lou@artistnetwork.com.au

For all management and booking enquiries contact : Marius Els - Artist Network Australia  

e: marius@artistnetwork.com.au

ph: +612-9819 6411 
ph: 612 9819 6411
ph: 612 9819 6411

 



Artist Network ph: 612 9819 6411w www.artistnetwork.com.au | e lou@artistnetwork.com.au
Suite 2 Level 3 224 Victoria Road Drummoyne NSW 2047 | PO Box 113 Drummoyne, NSW 2047
APIA GOOD TIMES TOUR 2015

Back by popular demand for a third year, Apia are proud to present the 2015 Apia Good Times Tour - back, bigger and better than ever! This year’s lineup features legendary Aussie performers Brian Cadd, Joe Camilleri, Kate Ceberano and Glenn Shorrock. These celebrated entertainers will come together to perform their best hits for a show that will have audiences across the country rocking out to the good times! Tickets on sale 10am Wednesday 25th February through various outlets.

Tuesday April 28 WARRAGUL, WGAC
Thursday April 30 ADELAIDE, Entertainment Centre
Saturday May 2 PERTH, HBF Stadium 
Sunday May 3 BUNBURY, Entertainment Centre 
Friday May 8 NEWCASTLE, Civic Theatre
Saturday May 9 SHOALHAVEN, Entertainment Centre
Sunday May 10 CANBERRA, Royal Theatre NCC
Wednesday May 13 TOOWOOMBA, Empire Theatre
Thursday May 14 BRISBANE, Concert Hall QPAC
Friday May 15 TWEED HEADS, Twin Towns
Sunday May 17 SYDNEY, State Theatre
Tuesday May 19 DARWIN, Entertainment Centre
Thursday May 21 BALLARAT, Regent Multiplex 
Saturday May 23 GEELONG, Costa Hall GPAC
Sunday May 24 MELBOURNE, Palais Theatre
Friday May 29 HOBART, Wrest Point
Saturday May 30 LAUNCESTON, Country Club


Don’t miss your chance to see this never-before-seen lineup of Aussie music royalty in action! With songs such as Hit & Run, A Little Ray Of Sunshine, Help Is On Its Way and Pash – fans will be in for a treat with a solo set of hits from each performer, followed by an extraordinary finale with all four sharing the stage.

The Apia Good Times Tour is proudly brought to you by Apia, by arrangement with Premier Artists.

Tickets on sale 10am Wednesday 25th February through various outlets


 


A great end to a fun run was had by all in Bundaberg on Sunday night .
We  are now all home for a rest !!
Some lovely feedback from our audiences :

I've finally decided that, out of all the songwriters of my youth - you're it! Thanks Brian. "A Little Ray of Sunshine" was the milestone song for my daughter's birth in 1995... and your other songs resonate with me and my immediate circle of friends. Thank you... just thank you.
- Dave, Mt Lawley

I came to your concert last night, first time at one of your concerts, you are awesome, I had a fantastic time and I am very impressed with your talents, and I still love you!
- Maggie, Maryborough

Thanks to the Paul Cartwright Experience for performing as our opening act.
I'm head down in the studio now through December finishing the next album .

Happy Holiday Season to you all

Stay well & stay tuned,
Brian